Albo Professionisti SIA

/Albo Professionisti SIA
Albo Professionisti SIA 2019-05-24T09:39:26+00:00

 

Elenco in ordine cronologico di domanda di iscrizione

NOMINATIVO AMBITO EMAIL / PEC CV
Studio Architetti Associati Cimino INGEGNERI studioaca@virgilio.it
Fiorito Salvatore ARCHITETTI Salvatore.fiorito@archiworldpec.it
STUDIO SIAS Ingegneria INGEGNERI pietrogiuseppeantonio.ciccarelli@ordineinpa.it
Alongi Ugo Maria INGEGNERI ugomaria.alongi@ordine.ingegnerienna.it
Rizzuto Gaetano GEOLOGI gaetanorizzuto@pecgeologidisicilia.it
Gucciardo Giovanni INGEGNERI giovanni.gucciardo@ordineingpa.it
Cannella Gerardo PERITI gerardo.cannella@pec.eppi.it
Rappa Sergio INGEGNERE sergio.rappa@ordineingpa.it
Ingianni Rocco INGEGNERI rocco.ingianni@ordineingegnerotrapani.it
Troia Antonino GEOMETRA antonino.troia1@geopec.it
Nasca Filippo ARCHITETTI arch.filipponasca@pec.it
Ridolfo Carmelo INGEGNERI carmelo.ridolfo@ingpec.eu
Macaluso Michele INGEGNERI  michele.macaluso@ordineingpa.it
Tuveri Raimondo INGEGNERI raimondo.tuveri@ingpac.eu
STUDIO FLORAMO ENGINEERING & ARCHITECTURE SRL INGEGNERI sfea@pec.it
Drago Monica ARCHITETTO m.drago@awn.it – monica.drago@archiworldpec.it
Lanza Antonio INGEGNERI studiolan@virgilio.it Curriculum
Guagenti Vincenzo INGEGNERI vincenzo.guagenti@ingpec.it
Li Calzi Diego INGEGNERI diego.licalzi@ingpec.eu
Sabella Tiziana GEOLOGI tizianasabella@virgilio.it
Lo Monaco Antonio GEOLOGI tonylom@pec.cng.it
Corsaro Rosario INGEGNERI rosariocorsaro@alice.it – rosario.corsaro@ingpec.eu
Casamento Francesco INGEGNERI francesco.casamento@ingpec.it
La Macchia Filippo INGEGNERI filippo.lamacchia2@ingpec.eu
Dinamica srl INGEGNERI pec@pec.dinamica-isc.com
Intravaia Gabriella INGEGNERI gabriella.intravaia@ordineingpa.it
Cuccia Francesco ARCHITETTI francesco.cuccia2@archiworldpec.it
Parasiliti Collazzo Giuseppe INGEGNERI giuseppe.parasiliticollazzo@ingpec.eu
Zingales Alessandro GEOMETRI alessandrozingales@epap.sicurezzapostale.it
Cangialosi Pietro GEOLOGI pietro.cangialosi@pec.it Curriculum
RTP  Sanzone  /Cannella ARCHITETTI  biagio.sanzone@archiworldpec.it
Aglieri Rinella Nicola Dario INGEGNERI nicoladario.aglieririnella@ordineingpa.it
Visconti Alessandro INGEGNERI alessandro.visconti@ingpec.eu
Catania Epifanio Andrea INGEGNERI andreacatania86@tiscali.it – epifanioandrea.catania@ingpec.eu
Li Puma Antonio INGEGNERI antonio.lipuma2@ordineingpa.it
Alexandro Damiano INGEGNERI alexandro.damiano@gmail.com
Itinera Lab SrL INGEGNERI info@itineralab.com – itineralab@pec.it
Demma Giovanni INGEGNERI giovanni.demma@ordineingpa.it
Pollaci Carlo ARCHITETTI carlo.pollaci@archiworldpec.it
Calvagna Laura ARCHITETTI laura.calvagna@archiworldpec.it
Meli Renato INGEGNERI renato.meli@ordineingpa.it Curriculum
Denaro Mario INGEGNERI mario.denaro@ordine.ingegneriaenna.it
Morpheme INGEGNERI – ACHITETTI morpheme@pec.it
Fiumefreddo Antonio INGEGNERI  antonio.fiumefreddo@ordine.ingegnerienna.it
Liga Rosario INGEGNERI rosario.liga@ordineingpa.it
Sferruzza Antonello (Pro.d.a.s) INGEGNERI antonello.sferruzza@ordineingpa.it Curriculum
La Spina Gabriella INGEGNERI gabriella.laspina@ordineingpa.it
Studio Cangemi INGEGNERI studiocangemi@pec.studiocangemi.pa.it
Bevilacqua Antonio PERITI antonino.bevilacqua@pec.eppi.it
Volo srl INGEGNERI volosrl1@legalmail.it
Aitecna Srl INGEGNERI aitecna@pec.it
Fazio Bartolo INGEGNERI bartolo.fazio@ordineingpa.it
Amenta Sergio INGEGNERI sergio.amenta@pec.ingamenta.it
Virga Salvatore INGEGNERI salvatore.virga@ordineingpa.it
Aiello Santo Giovanni ARCHITETTI santogiovanni.aiello@archiworldpec.it
Link Aglione srl INGEGNERI linkaglionesrl@pec.it Curriculum
Di Pasquale Andrea INGEGNERI ing.dipasqualeandrea@pec.it Curriculum